Deleting A Dashboard

It may sometimes be necessary to delete an existing dashboard instead of renaming and repurposing it for a different reporting need. Here's how:

  1. First, navigate to the dashboard you'd like to delete. Please note that any insights remaining on the dashboard will also be deleted and will no longer update unless they've been copied or recreated on another dashboard. 
  2. Next, pull down the dashboard menu from the gear icon in the top navigation bar (Figure 1).
  3. Choose Delete and confirm the deletion on the resulting modal.

 

Screen_Shot_2018-12-21_at_11.01.30_AM.png

Figure 1: Choose Delete from the dashboard menu

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request