How do I reduce my usage to downgrade to the free plan?

In many cases downgrading to our free plan is a better option than canceling. By downgrading to the free plan you’ll still be able to access your account at any time. As long as your usage limits remain within the free plan limits, we’ll continue refreshing your dashboards with the latest data.

To adjust your usage, you will need to selectively delete Insights, Mashups, and/or Organizations to within the free plan limits listed here: https://www.dasheroo.com/pricing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request