In many cases downgrading to our free plan is a better option than canceling. By downgrading to the free plan you’ll still be able to access your account at any time. As long as your usage limits remain within the free plan limits, we’ll continue refreshing your dashboards with the latest data. If you decide to cancel, your account is only available until the end of your billing cycle and then your dashboards will stop refreshing.
Have more questions? Submit a request