We’d certainly hate to see you leave, and you’re always welcome to downgrade to our free plan, but if you’d like to officially cancel your account you can do that by following these steps.
Click on the selector at the far right hand corner of your account to expose the link to your plan. Click on your plan name to see the details of your plan and current usage. Then click the “cancel my account” link. Your account will be accessible and fully functional until the end of your current billing cycle. After that you will no longer be billed and your dashboards will stop refreshing with new data.