What can users see and do in my Dasheroo account once they join?

Right now invited users will have the exact same visibility and access that you have within your account. They will be able to see all dashboards in the account as well as create new dashboards and insights. Team Members can comment on dashboards and insights and will also receive email alerts when new comments are added. 

NOTE: Team Members can also delete items so keep this in mind when adding new people to your account. We’ll be adding additional privacy/visibility controls into Team Sharing in the near future.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request