Is there any cost to add additional users on my plan?

Nope! All of our plans offer unlimited users at for free so go ahead and invite as many as you'd like. We believe your business will benefit if more people have eyes on the data and can collaborate in real-time. For more information on team sharing please click here: http://help.dasheroo.com/hc/en-us/sections/200927545-Team-Sharing

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk