If I share a dashboard can the people I share with see my other dashboards?

Team Members of your organization will see ALL of your organization's dashboards and comments. The Dashboard(s) you share using the Public Sharing link will only see that shared public dashboard(s).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk